Unser Team

 

Unser freundliches und kompetentes Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung

 

Geschäftsführung

Nico Mers

05921/12115

Nico.Mers@points-mers.de

Geschäftsführer, Handelsfachwirt
Ben Mers

05921/16677

Ben.Mers@points-mers.de

Geschäftsführer

Team Nordhorn

Dijwar Tasceviren

05921/16677

Nordhorn@points-mers.de

Auszubildender
Folkert Huisken


KFZ-Meister
Heike Brege

05921/16677

Buchhaltung@points-mers.de

Buchhalterin
Oliver Henke


KFZ-Mechaniker
Haydin Neziraj


KFZ-Mechaniker
Tobias Willemsen


Kfz-Mechatroniker
Ahmad Alkadi


Auszubildender

Team Emlichheim

Heinz Scholten

05943/1808

Emlichheim@points-mers.de

KFZ-Meister
Sabine Bouwkamp

05943/1808

Bouwkamp@points-mers.de

Verkaufsberaterin
René Leupen


KFZ-Mechatroniker
Heinrich Mensen


KFZ-Mechaniker
Erwin Vorrink

05943/1808

Emlichheim@points-mers.de

KFZ-Meister
Khaled Bakar


KFZ-Mechaniker Gehilfe

Team Emsbüren

Carsten Brottinger

05903/6060

emsbueren@points-mers.de

Filialleiter
Holger Albers


KFZ-Mechaniker
Wilhelm Rosemann


KFZ-Mechaniker

Team Wietmarschen-Lohne

 

 

Mark Oude-Holtkamp

05908/934884

Lohne@points-mers.de

Filialleiter
Thomas Kempf


Auszubildender zum KFZ-Mechatroniker
Laura Günther

05908/934884

Lohne@pointS-Mers.de

Verkaufsberaterin